Hmmm……let’s see; what would be a good February Book promotion?  Okay I’ve got it.  Purchase any one of my three available books shown on the left of my blog page and know that your purchase is helping me pay both my son and daughters college tuition.  Hard enough paying for one in college; now my daughter starts college in the fall.  So make a purchase so I can keep them enrolled lol :)

You can get a free preview of my first three post apocalyptic fiction books by clicking on the book cover images to the left of this blog post, on my blog page, which will take you to the Amazon.com website. Then you can click on the look inside option which will give you a free preview.  If my survival fiction books interest you; then consider purchasing them.  Book titles include American Rebellion Book 1 of the Revolution, American Rebellion Book 2 of the Revolution and American Rebellion Book 3 of the Revolution.

DD579

Comments
  1. jessemathewson says:

    Reblogged this on Jesse Talks Back and commented:
    A great blog- check it out, maybe buy a new book!

  2. Tina says:

    Education ….. Always a good investment in our kids :)

Leave a Reply

