Zombie Weapons

Posted: April 25, 2012 in Weapons
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Just in case the next zombie outbreak happens in your area set aside your major weapons in advance; just to be safe……….here are my personal selections straight from my firearms locker.

  • Zombie Shotgun – Mossberg 590 A1 Special Purpose 12 Gauge Pump Action.
  • Zombie Carbine (Iron Sights) – DPMS AP4 Panther Carbine AR15
  • Zombie Carbine (Scoped) Izhmash Saiga with BSA 3-9×40 scope
  • Zombie Long Distance Rifle – Century FAL L1A1
  • Zombie Handgun – Smith & Wesson M&P45
  • Zombie Tomahawk – United Cutlery M48 Hawk
  • Zombie Fixed Blade Knife – Elite Forces

Comments
  1. Amanda J. says:

    I’m seeing sooo many mentions of Zombie invasions and attacks these days, wth is going on with that? It’s definitely something I have to look more into me thinks, but I’m half afraid too…

  2. rmactsc says:

    I think it’s the popularity of the TV Show The Walking Dead which has increased the zombies popularity. It’s funny how often I have to remind folks that zombies are not real…..at least not yet anyway lol 🙂

  3. Thanks for checking out my new blog http://survivalsherpa.wordpress.com/. Preparedness is something I’m passionate about so I started this new site…still in construction. Good content you got here. Just followed your blog. Semper Vigilans!

  4. rmactsc says:

    Thanks Education Vigilante. I appreciate it. I just subscribed to your blog as well. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

