My Favorite Range Bag

Posted: August 31, 2012 in Equipment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Whenever I take my handguns to the range for practice, my range bag comes along as an essential piece of shooting gear.  Its purpose; to keep all my gear safely stored and together in one convenient, organized gear bag.  I’ve used a lot of range bags over the years but the one I find works best for my needs is the 511 Tactical Patrol Ready Bag.  It has convenient storage pockets for almost anything you need to bring with you and is sized properly to store whatever you need to ensure a proper and enjoyable range session.

Comments
  1. Wow! That’s a big bag! Satisfying large and spacious….plenty of room for storing a plentiful and chilled supply of chickens for Ice wolves after a particularly successful range session…yes well chickens are good target practice too and variety on the range is the spice of life 😉

Leave a Reply

