For those of you who were kind enough to purchase a copy of my book from Amazon.com entitled American Rebellion Book 1 of the Revolution at the following link listed below, I would be very interested in hearing your thoughts on the book; so I can make sure the sequel is the best that it can be.  If you wouldn’t mind adding your comments to the review section over at Amazon using the same link I would appreciate it. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009P5ZLPA

For those of you who haven’t purchased it yet it also makes a great gift hint hint 🙂

Don’t make me come to your house and force you to buy a copy of the book lol 🙂  

Comments
  1. nvchad2 says:

    I bought your book but haven’t yet got around to reading it, though I’m pretty excited about it.

    And I guess its good that we’ve been following and reading your blog so we can prepare to defend ourselves when you come to our homes! 🙂

  2. Ok…2 things…1/ I haven’t got a kindle thingy yet – was promised one for christmas so am battling to hold fire till then…2/ Can I buy it over here? It’s priced in euros not UK pounds or is that just me being very stupid lol 😉 I’m very new to Amazon and I’m very suspicious of online shopping when a credit card’s involved! So I’ve had little experience of these e-matters 🙂

    • rmactsc says:

      Hi europasicewolf. Yes you can buy it over there. Amazon automatically converted American dollars into what it thought was English/European currency. I purchase lots of stuff on Amazon and have never had a problem but I suggest you do whatever makes you feel comfortable. If only 999,999 copies sell and I miss the million seller mark I’ll know why lol 🙂 There’s also a free kindle app which lets you read on your computer if you don’t have a kindle.

  3. Holli says:

    I just now saw the link to your book. I bought it and will read it and let you know my thoughts. I look forward to it! It will give me a nice break from the science in The Excellent Powder. Scientists can be so dry sometimes… 🙂

Leave a Reply

