For Survival, Prepper and Post Apocalyptic Fiction Writers

Posted: October 21, 2012 in Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

For those of you who have published books available, if you let me know the title and provide a link where it can be ordered from, plus send me an image of the book cover with a book description I will be happy to post it with your link on the page of this blog entitled Books Written by other Bloggers.

I only ask that if you are going to take advantage of the free advertising you will get here that you at least be a subscriber to this blog………..new subscribers or old subscribers, all may take advantage of this opportunity.  You may send this info to me at rmactsc@yahoo.com and please, only 1 book listing per person 🙂

I won’t even make you buy my book American Rebellion Book 1 of the Revolution available at Amazon.com…………sorry I couldn’t resist the shameless book plug opportunity 🙂  Of course if you want to buy it I certainly won’t try and stop you 🙂  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009P5ZLPA

Comments
  1. thatoldschoolgirl says:

    Love the dog lol

    • Iam Rising says:

      I’ve *always* really, really not been a dog person, and also, *always* really, really wanted a siberian husky. That is one right, or a relative? I’d like to read a post about life with that kind of dog compared to life with other breeds from the same author, so I could understand what the affinity is all about.

      • rmactsc says:

        Yes that is a Siberian Husky. The dog I actually own is an Alaskan Malamute which is the larger of the two breeds which are commonly used on dog sled teams and in movies when they need dogs that look like wolves. My Alaskan Malamute basically looks exactly like a wolf but she’s friendly as can be as long as she likes you 🙂 My malamute weighs in at around 102 pounds and is gray and white and sheds a lot but she is a wonderful dog.

      • Iam Rising says:

        Dude! 102?! I weigh 110! How would we go for a walk?!

      • rmactsc says:

        So the question is who would really be walking who lol 🙂

  2. paualready says:

    Ordered your book yesterday! Thanks for being a force magnifier!

    Aloha, Mikie* *~*just *a blogger (fighting like a girl!)

    *GetOffYourButts.com* **

  3. Aww! Hugs to the dog! Can I order one on Amazon lol 😉

  4. iamliberty says:

    As well as sharing the same theme I have a story that is ongoing on my blog http://www.iamliberty.wordpress.com. It is not a book but its a cool quick read that is always updating. I think your readers would enjoy it. Its called Our World.

Leave a Reply

