I am excited to announce that my 2nd book has just been published and is entitled American Rebellion Book 2 of the Revolution and is available at Amazon.com or you can click on the book image at the far left of the blog page πŸ™‚Β 

This is the sequel which picks up right where my first book American Rebellion Book 1 of the Revolution leaves off. Β Below is a description of my 2nd book. Β I hope you will purchase a copy and I sincerely hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.Β 

Book Description: Β The fledgling nation known as the Free United States is in dire trouble. From assassination attempts, to nuclear annihilation, old alliances will be tested and new alliances will emerge. A power struggle will rock the very foundations of the new world order and in a cataclysmic, apocalyptic moment of rage, enemies will clash and Nuclear Armageddon will become a reality. This is book 2 in the American Rebellion series.

Comments
  1. 1stminstrel says:

    Reblogged this on dailyoddsandends and commented:
    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

  2. You should put a link up to where people can purchase this! And congratulations on writing these!

  3. Holli says:

    I got mine! πŸ™‚ Hey, just because I am not quite done with the first doesn’t mean I can’t be prepared, right?

  4. Holli says:

    Also, congratulations. Sorry. I got all excited about getting the book I forgot this part in the former post. πŸ˜›

  5. Congratulations! And I’ve just purchased your 1st one πŸ™‚ Not got anything but the laptops to read it on yet, toying between a tablet or the Paperwhite (not here till Dec 14) but hopefully your book will keep me out of wolfie trouble for a while! πŸ˜‰

    • rmactsc says:

      Thank you so much. I hope you enjoy it; Go for the kindle fire if you can; they are really awesome to read books on, watch netflix on, listen to music, etc πŸ™‚

  6. Idahobob says:

    Finished the first one, have to wait on the second until after the first of the month…..budgetary constraints, ya know.

    • rmactsc says:

      I appreciate you taking the time to read the first one and I hope you enjoyed it. I look forward to your comments on what you thought of the first book and eventually the second one πŸ™‚ Again thank you so very much.

  7. I would like to know how you published your book, I have a kids book and a book about my generation X I would like to publish but not sure how to do it..

Leave a Reply

