For my December Book promotion if you buy either of my books entitled American Rebellion Book 1 of the Revolution or American Rebellion Book 2 of the revolution available at amazon.com or at the links to the left of this blog post you will receive the following bonus items.

1 –Β My eternal gratitude.

2 – Even more of my eternal gratitude.

3 –Β Still more of my eternal gratitude.

I am working on the third book in the series so feel free to purchase books 1 and 2.

Okay, enough shameless pandering on my behalf lol πŸ™‚

Comments
  1. 1stminstrel says:

    As usual will reblog for you…pandering or not, you have to promote to sell…basic life of business….

  2. 1stminstrel says:

    Reblogged this on dailyoddsandends and commented:
    Books 1 and 2 are interesting, fun and thought provoking…try them today

  3. Your wish is my command! And your eternal gratitude doesn’t sound at all bad either!

  4. So I finally got a Kindle! I just got the first book, I’ll let you know my thoughts after I finish. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

