Now’s your chance to speak up.  If you have read my book American Rebellion Book 1 of the Revolution or the recently reformatted American Rebellion Book 2 of the Revolution let me know what you liked or didn’t like about it.  I see a fairly large quantity of my e-books have been sold, as I get a sales report from Amazon, but with no reviews at Amazon I have no idea if folks are enjoying them or not.  So anyone have any feedback on the story line or writing?  Thanks for your input 🙂

Comments
  1. I like it! I like it!! But how dare you end it where you have!! lol 🙂 I can’t get the 2nd one yet as my own desires are on the back burner for now whilst I deal with christmas stuff…so I am left to suffer great anxiety about…well…what comes next shall we say 😉 Very gnawti of you to end Pt 1 there!

    Re the lack of reviews…we’re shy! Or we’ve got our heads buried in an American Rebellion and haven’t come up for air yet!! Ok ok! I’m working on it right? lol 😉

  2. rmactsc says:

    Thank you for the kind words and if you have time to place a review over at Amazon you can consider that my Christmas Gift 🙂 Merry Christmas to you and I hope Santa brings you everything on your list 🙂

Leave a Reply

