If you’re looking to prevent the end of the world then all you need to do is buy one of my books; as my December mid month promotion is buy a book and the world will certainly continue on………… what more could anyone ask.  Click on the book cover image links to the left on my blog page which will take you to the Amazon website where you can see a free preview by clicking on the look inside option.  If you like what you see then feel free to make a purchase 🙂  Leaving book comments at the Amazon website is appreciated as well.

Comments
  1. That’s certainly an easier option than the recommended option of going to some mountain in France and lying low till the aliens arrive on 21st to rescue everyone who’s there! Delighted to say I’m finally getting a Kindle Fire – for christmas – picking it up tomorrow, Monday. Hoping I can pick your brains if you’ve already got one? Don’t have wifi at home so not familiar with using it either 🙂

    • rmactsc says:

      Happy to help you out. I use my kindle fire for downloading books, movies, music, surfing the web etc., They are fantastic devices and I hope you enjoy it. Merry Christmas 🙂

  2. conelrad says:

    Just bought it today. Better be good Roger!! Lol

  3. conelrad says:

    I finished book 2 in one day. I am eargerly awaiting book 3. Nice job Roger. The series reminds me of the old 1980’s book series “The Survivalist” by Jerry Ahern.

  4. conelrad says:

    Reminds me of the old 1980’s book series “The Survivalist” by Jerry Ahern.

Leave a Reply

