Thank You for a Very Successful First Blog Year

Posted: December 30, 2012 in Commentary
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Just wanted to thank everyone for a very successful first blog year.

181 people thus far follow this blog.

Over 35,000 hits this first year.

Lots of books sold and I’ve heard no complaints about story line so I will take that to mean people find the books interesting.

I’ve enjoyed blogging and commenting back and forth with all of you and I look forward to continuing this tradition next year.  I wish all of you a Happy New Year 🙂

Comments
  1. phoebe53 says:

    Glad you had a successful year. If your book ever gets to print I’ll read it.

  2. rmactsc says:

    Appreciate it. Or, you can get a Kindle Fire. I know I resisted for a long time but now that I have one I can’t imagine not having it as they are so convenient. I find by publishing my books in e book format I can offer them to the public at very low prices.

  3. nvchad2 says:

    Congrats on a good year. And thanks for supporting my blog as well. Appreciate the things you post, so keep it up. And as far as ebooks are concerned, they read just fine on android devices as well. Kindle Fire, Samsung Tab, Smartphone, all good choices for reading now days.

Leave a Reply

