I am very fortunate to have a good paying job in the Financial Software industry so writing fictional survival books is something I do as a hobby.  With that said; I will be donating 100% of my royalties to the Wounded Warriors project for all of my books sold in the month of January.  

You can get a free preview of my first two fiction books by clicking on the book cover images to the left of this blog post, on my blog page, which will take you to the Amazon.com website. Then you can click on the look inside option which will give you a free preview.  If my survival fiction books interest you; then consider purchasing a copy. 

Comments
  1. Holli says:

    I’ll have to buy copies for a friend or two since I already have both! 🙂

  2. rmactsc says:

    I appreciate that very much 🙂 Have you had an opportunity to place a book review over at Amazon?

  3. Love that idea…if I ever get one published that is a very fine example to follow 🙂

    • rmactsc says:

      Thanks. I like to give something back every so often to help others in need.

      • I think it’s a really cool thought and one that breeds respect in me for the one who chooses to do it. Good for you…it’d be nice if there were more like-minded writers out there who have a heart for others even in their moments of success and personal achievement 🙂

  4. rmactsc says:

    Thank you. I was thinking about doing the royalty donations perhaps twice a year; in January and July. Wounded Warrior Project for January and I was thinking perhaps an Animal rescue league for July.

Leave a Reply

