Writers, What Are You Working On These Days

Posted: February 13, 2013 in Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Most of my blog readers are already familiar with what books I’m working on and what books I have finished writing.  You can see them on the left side of my blog page.  I’d like to give the rest of my blog and book readers the chance to share what books or writing projects you are currently working on.  The floor is yours; feel free to share what you’ve been writing these days.  I know there are more writers and authors out there so here’s your opportunity to let everyone know about your projects. 

Comments
  1. paualready says:

    What am I working on? I write almost everyday (http://GetOffYourButts.com) trying to “awaken the sleeping giant” that I know the bulk of this country represents. Sadly the policies and regulations the typical working American is saddled with keeps them from paying attention. THIS IS HOW THE CROOKS IN GOVT GET AWAY WITH IT!

    I liked Marco Rubio’s response to the Prez’ State of the Union address where NObama promises only more spending, debt and government in our lives. But I like Sen. Rand Paul’s response better representing http://TeaPartyExpress.org . . . . . and then there’s Ted Nugent’s great response:

    http://nation.foxnews.com/ted-nugent/2013/02/12/ted-nugent-obama-has-defied-everything-he-said-first-state-union#ooid=Bxb2ViOTrJQrFPzvoHJSy1yYgKhavlyn

    Aloha & keep up the good fight!
    Mikie

  2. Tina says:

    I’m going through a few boxes of photos and keepsakes in my spare time and putting the kids baby albums/scrapbooks together. Sort of a writing project (?) also working on my military scrapbook – putting all my paper to digital so I can toss the hardcopies.

    • rmactsc says:

      Sounds like some excellent projects. Will you be blogging about some of your military experiences? I bet you have some interesting ones you could share 🙂

  3. I have written a short story that is available on Kindle. It is called Night of the Fetus.

    I do not recommend anyone read it.

    http://www.amazon.com/Night-of-the-Fetus-ebook/dp/B008PJ99DC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1361660379&sr=8-1&keywords=night+of+the+fetus

  4. Wild_E says:

    I flagged this post to answer in a day or so, then forgot! Sorry about that.
    I work on my main blog as well as some forums to help people with the knowledge that I have or work a rounds to situations that I am familiar with.
    Also working on a 3 book novel that has similar though much different script to yours (been working on it off and on for an embarrassingly long time! )
    also a little Novella http://wakingdivergentjournal.wordpress.com/

    I like your blog posts and have been following for about a year now, take care.

    • rmactsc says:

      Thanks for following my blog posts. I checked out some of your writing and I really like it. When will your first book be available as I’d like to purchase it. Will it be available over at Amazon.com?

      • Wild_E says:

        Hi Roger,
        I am slowly working on the Books, more focusing on the Novellas and Journals right now as a writing exercises to be as good as I used to be before the wee brain issue happened. Right now I have no Publisher lined up at all, so not sure of the whole process either.

        Thank you for the complement, very much appreciated, very much so right now!

      • rmactsc says:

        I’d be happy to walk you through the various options when you are ready. Feel free to email me at rmactsc@yahoo.com if you have any questions about next steps and keep up the great work.

  5. Wild_E says:

    Wow.. thank you for the offer, very kind of you.

Leave a Reply

