I am pleased to report that the month of February had been a record setter for my books American Rebellion Book 1 of the Revolution, American Rebellion Book 2 of the Revolution and American Rebellion Book 3 of the Revolution all available at Amazon.com.  I am both grateful and humbled by the experience and thankful that so many of you have purchased and enjoyed the books.

I am currently working on American Rebellion Book 4 of the Revolution and it is my hope that I can make that one available within the next 1 to 2 months.  Please keep your comments coming and if you enjoyed the books and can leave a good review over at Amazon it would be much appreciated.

Again thank you so much for reading my books and your participation on my blog.  It is greatly appreciated.

DD238

Leave a Reply

