My Fourth Book; American Rebellion Book 4 of the Revolution should be out in less than a month.  As my three previous fiction survival books are already available at Amazon.com and I’d like to think worth reading; they provide a good background to following the story line and the characters.  I appreciate all of the support and positive comments those of you who have read my books have shared with me and I look forward to additional comments as well.

You can get a free preview of my first three post apocalyptic fiction survival books by clicking on the book cover images to the left of this blog post, on my blog page, which will take you to the Amazon.com website. Then you can click on the look inside option which will give you a free preview.  If my survival fiction books interest you; then consider purchasing them.  Book titles include American Rebellion Book 1 of the Revolution, American Rebellion Book 2 of the Revolution and American Rebellion Book 3 of the Revolution.

DD372

Comments
  1. nvchad2 says:

    Congratulations. You seem to be getting along fairly well. Are you self publishing your books? I think you should do a post or two on the process if so. My fiance is in college at the moment and is going to graduate this year as an English major. She wants to write a book and I would love to be able to help her out in some way. Besides, I’m sure there are a lot of people out there who would like to know more about the writing process in general, from start to finish.

    • rmactsc says:

      Thank you. Yes I self publish and I’d be happy to take you through the process. Feel free to email me at rmactsc@yahoo.com with any questions you might have regarding the publishing process. I’m always happy to help 🙂 What does your fiance plan on doing with her English major in terms of employment?

      • nvchad2 says:

        Ok thanks, I’ll definitely be sending you some questions in the next few days. Right now the plan is for her to become an editor. Or to get a position somewhere with a publishing company. She really loves books and would love to be involved somehow. I think she would be really good at it.

      • rmactsc says:

        I hope she has much success after graduation. Happy to help as well with your publishing questions 🙂

Leave a Reply

