One of my readers commented that they have noticed the following in my books. 1 – That I provide real survival tips and strategies into a fictional story:  Yes, I do as although the stories are fiction; the survival tips are real and are there for the purposes of sharing skills. 2 – That many of the things I write in my books which started out as fiction; have started to come true, via the legislation and choices our elected liberal officials who trample the Constitution are making:  That too is by design as in studying the path we are on as a country; it wasn’t hard to write my fiction post apocalyptic/survival books with an eye towards what the future might hold.  I hope you will read my books and share your comments about them either here or at Amazon.com where you can leave a review.  Positive reviews preferred 🙂

You can get a free preview of my first four post apocalyptic fiction survival books by clicking on the book cover images to the left of this blog post, on my blog page, which will take you to the Amazon.com website. Then you can click on the look inside option which will give you a free preview.  If my survival fiction books interest you; then consider purchasing them.  Book titles include American Rebellion Book 1 of the Revolution, American Rebellion Book 2 of the Revolution, American Rebellion Book 3 of the Revolution and American Rebellion Book 4 of the Revolution.

DD501

Leave a Reply

