Writers, what are you working on these days?  Here’s your chance to share what your past, present and future writing projects are.  Don’t be shy; let us know what you’ve been up to.  I’m always interested in giving other writers a chance to share their projects with people who follow my blog.

As for myself I have five fiction books in the post apocalyptic survival genre published; and available at Amazon.com.  Titles are and you will see a pattern here 🙂

  • American Rebellion Book 1 of the Revolution
  • American Rebellion Book 2 of the Revolution
  • American Rebellion Book 3 of the Revolution
  • American Rebellion Book 4 of the Revolution
  • American Rebellion Book 5 of the Revolution

My current writing project is a new series, not yet titled, which will deal with zombies.  I’ll be alternating between writing my new zombie series and then going back to continue on with the post apocalyptic American Rebellion series.  Okay writers; what are you working on?

DD501

Comments
  1. Holli says:

    Well, I’ve already gotten the one book published (The Declaration Made Easy: What The Declaration of Independence Means in Modern English – http://www.amazon.com/The-Declaration-Made-Easy-ebook/dp/B00927QH6I), and my next books are in the works.

    Here’s the problem (and I’m open to suggestions!): I want to discuss the US Constitution and the Federalist Papers, as well as economics for the layman, and, for something totally different, write a book about growing up with Asperger’s (I have three kids that have it).

    So, would people more likely enjoy reading:
    1.The Constitution translated into modern English, with cartoons,
    2. The main points of why the Constitution is set up the way it is, with references to the Federalist papers for additional “oomph” with cartoons,
    3. How the Constitution affects real live economic situations with cartoons,
    or
    4. some combo of these.

    Peek inside my book on Amazon and tell me those illustrations aren’t awesome! Granted my, then, 11-year-old daughter drew them, and I may be slightly biased…

    All the notes and writings I have thus far could be used for any of these books. I just need to know which direction to go from here.

    Of course, the Asperger’s book will be separate (though Jefferson was thought to have it!). 🙂

    Thank you so much for asking! I can’t wait to see what everyone is working on.

  2. […] Writers, What Are You Working On These Days. […]

  3. Wild_E says:

    REBLOGGED
    http://wildernessreturn.wordpress.com/2013/05/12/writers-what-are-you-working-on-these-days/

    This site has some great information for people and the fellow has written 5 books now that may be purchased on Amazon.

    His Generous post found below is Writers, what are you working on these days! Nice, not many would like to draw attention away from their site or books, this fellow does because it is a nice thing to do!

    Cheers, take a peek at his site, sign up to follow him and maybe leave what your working on in the link as well as below in my section
    ~Cheers Wild_E

    Writers, What Are You Working On These Days.

  4. amberskyef says:

    Well, I’m working on pre-release marketing for my book, When Stars Die, which will be published by AEC Stellar. I’m also working on another book that I hope to have come out after When Stars Die and before its sequel. And of course I’m keeping up on the blogging to expand my ever-growing audience!

Leave a Reply

