I thought I would try a free e-book giveaway.  The rules are simple.  Leave a positive review for any one of my 5 books over at Amazon.com and you are automatically entered in my free e-book giveaway.  The winner will receive any one of my currently published post apocalyptic/survival books of their choice which can be seen on the left side of my blog page; or they can hold out until my first zombie book (currently untitled) is released.  So leave a positive comment over at amazon.com and be entered into my free e-book giveaway.  I will let the contest run until May 24, 2013 and the winner will be notified on my blog at that time.  That person may then select one of my e-books and I will send it to them absolutely free.   Hurry up and enter and spread the word 🙂

DD552

Leave a Reply

