This is my shameless attempt at self promotion; for all of my books that I have written, which are available on the left side of my blog page from Amazon.com.  Join the billions, I mean millions, I mean hundreds of thousands, I mean thousands, well whose counting…………………… of people who have already purchased my books.  You can get a free preview by clicking on the book cover images on the left side of my blog page; and besides being an enjoyable read, there’s a chance to learn all sorts of survival related things.  Survival tips are carefully embedded inside the stories.  If you like the previews then consider purchasing a copy or copies.  This way when the SHTF or the zombie apocalypse occurs you will be well prepared 🙂

DD840

Comments
  1. TamrahJo says:

    My son and I split up the “To Do” list –
    He’s in charge of the Zombie Apocalypse –
    I get everything else –
    I’m thinking I got hoodwinked….
    😀

  2. Duncan says:

    There’s nothing wrong with shameless self-promotion in my book. No one else is going to do it for you! Promote away. As I get caught up on some of my “required” reading, I’ll definitely give your’s a shot!

    • rmactsc says:

      I appreciate that. I look forward to your thoughts on my books. What’s on your required reading list these days?

      • Duncan says:

        I’m in the middle of Ayn Rand’s Atlas Shrugged right now – absolutely phenomenal. Next up are the several books I need to read for researching my next book. Somewhere between them, I need to finish the last two chapters and edit my first book.

      • rmactsc says:

        I look forward to reading your book when it is complete. Keep me posted on your progress.

Leave a Reply

