I can’t believe it.  In this day and age in the United States of America you can still find people who firmly believe that there is no need to be prepared for any type of disaster scenario.  There are people who still believe the government will take care of their every need.  There are people who still believe that putting the slightest amount of effort forward towards providing for your own safety and security is uneccessary.  Please do not be one of these people.  If you are; you need to re-think your position on this subject.  Your safety and security depend on it.

You can get a free preview of my first zombie fiction book or my first five post apocalyptic fiction survival books by clicking on the book cover images to the left of this blog post, on my blog page, which will take you to the Amazon.com website. Then you can click on the look inside option which will give you a free preview.  If my zombie or survival fiction books interest you; then consider purchasing them.  Book titles include Biohazard Redacted Book 1 of the Zombie Apocalypse, American Rebellion Book 1 of the Revolution, American Rebellion Book 2 of the Revolution, American Rebellion Book 3 of the Revolution, American Rebellion Book 4 of the Revolution and American Rebellion Book 5 of the Revolution.

DD279

Comments
  1. Idahobob says:

    Of course there are people like that. I believe that most Americans are.

    The reason; Brainwashing. First by the public school system and then in addition to, the lame stream media. A majority of folks spend more time in front of the one eyed monster, being mesmerized and spoon fed the pablum that the Fed Gov wants them to ingest, instead of thinking for themselves.

    Bob
    III

  2. conelrad says:

    I hope there are more since they will be the ‘easy’ victims. Those of us who are prepared, will make it harder for the parasites and thugs of society to get at. This is like my other philosophy for my daughters education. I want to see the kids in my daughters age group to drink and do more drugs since that will lessen the competition for the scholarship money. Same here, let those who want to be victims and trust the government do just that, let the victims continue to be victims, let them sacrifice themselves to the god of government.

    • rmactsc says:

      I still believe anyone who wants to become more self sufficient and better prepared can easily accomplish this if they want to take the time to learn how.

  3. conelrad says:

    Therein lies the rub, they want someone else to do it for them. They don’t want to learn these skills, frankly, neither do I, but I also know that it is complete foolishness to rely on the government for anything that has to do with my welfare, safety. I know better than they do or ever will about what it is that my family and I will need to survive the coming collapse. I am sure they know it also and are willing to write off particular segments of society in order to save themselves or other political bases. There are also people who are willing to surrender their freedom and liberty, and thus are willing to become government slaves/servants.

Leave a Reply

