Purchase one of my books today…………….and for those who read this too quickly and think their eyes are deceiving them when they see this tag line; this marketing method might get you thinking. Purchase one of my books at double the price and get the second one free.  See you did read that twice didn’t you 🙂  Actually all of my books are still priced very low at just $2.99

So pick up a copy over at Amazon.com after you get a free preview there and let me know what you think.  All of my book titles are listed on the left side of my blog page.  Happy reading 🙂  Pay no attention to the gratuitous image of a sexy woman as part of my marketing campaign.  I’d like to tell you she is included with the book purchases but for now she is not.  Stay tuned in case that changes 🙂

DD680

Comments
  1. Idahobob says:

    Bad, bad, man!

    Bob
    III

Leave a Reply

