I will be giving away 1 free copy of my E-Book Biohazard Redacted Book 1 of the Zombie Apocalypse which is currently available at Amazon.com.  The free book will be given to whomever posts the most intriguing comment on this blog post.  The contest begins now and ends on Friday July 19, 2013 at midnight.  Winner will be notified and my free book will be sent to them via a gift download from Amazon.  Meanwhile feel free to check out my other books which are available for purchase over at Amazon.com which can be seen on the left side of my blog page.

BR1cover

Comments
  1. Wild_E says:

    Today I saw a ghost from my past walking in a grocery store. I stopped looking at her, no not another realm dweller, just someone who reminded me very much of a long-lost friend who was murdered by her brother, back when I was in the military.

    I do believe in reincarnation so I wonder at times when I see someone. This girl got a little freaked out, but you can’t just go up to someone and say, I am looking at you but seeing a long dead girl who had a sweet heart, lovely demeanor and just an all around nice person, who was murdered by her brother. Not a great thing to say to a teenager at all.

    So, I walked away in quiet contemplation, thinking yet again, dwelling in the past, re-living my glory days or days gone by. Wondering for the millionth time, that if I had dropped by to take her out that night, would she be alive today or just dead another day? Sadly her Father lost two children that day, one by the rifle the other by Schizophrenia induced hallucinations or delusions.

    Her name was Paula, in Winnipeg Manitoba and one of the nice things was that when I went by driving long haul, I would often stop and say hi, or pause by the cemetery, get out and say hi there, thinking of you nice person.

    Cherish the people who make a difference in your lives, the ones that smile with their eyes as well as their mouth, these are the people who matter in your life the most.
    You are not forgotten ! I hope your Father found some peace, eventually?

    I turned my response into a blog post as well.
    Will reblog this for you, to drum up interest..

    Now for the contest;
    I want the book so I can give it away at a Prepper/Survivalist get together and show this weekend, Please and thanks.
    Also still want you to join up on the site, free promotion for your writing
    also need more Americans there like you !
    http://www.canampreppers.net/
    http://www.canampreppers.net

    I believe you smile with your eyes and mouth as well !
    ~Wild_E

    • rmactsc says:

      Now that is an intriguing comment and would make a great book. Have you thought about turning it into one. I’ll be checking out your site shortly and I’ll join the forum there. As far as giving away the book; if you end up being the contest winner it’s an ebook so I’m not sure how you would give it away. Tell me more about the prepper survivalist show you will be attending?

      • Wild_E says:

        I would give it away by sending you the contact details for the person who won the giveaway. Since I am on the planning team and a presenter, I can do this 🙂

      • Wild_E says:

        Turn it into a book? No never thought of that at all, it just happened to me yesterday, last night my heart was still racing from the EVENT as well.
        Your vision for the book, is it of the event itself or the meeting that made me think of her Reincarnated yesterday?

      • rmactsc says:

        That works for me 🙂

      • rmactsc says:

        I think you could format a book based on both events; the event itself and the meeting that made you think of it. Kind of a back and forth present and past set of scenarios.

  2. Wild_E says:

    Reblogged this on Wilderness Return and commented:
    reblogged
    get a free book, help an author

  3. Wild_E says:

    OUI .. thank you very much.
    Giveaway tomorrow, so will get the info from the winner at the event then.
    cheers and thank you very much !!!!

    😀

    • rmactsc says:

      You’re very welcome sir. Enjoy the event 🙂

      • Wild_E says:

        And the Winner IS :
        Jen K.
        jennkolaric at yahoo dot com
        for the Zombie book #1 of that series.

        RMACTSC .. wish you could have attended ! We had a presenter up from Washington DC who talked about healing properties of Herbs, very nice blend of personal and business information was passed along.

      • rmactsc says:

        Sounds like a fun and informative meeting. I would have liked to have attended. Her ebook is on the way now to the email address listed.

Leave a Reply

