Good morning my friends.  All of my books purchased, starting today and continuing for the next 7 days will have 100% of the royalties going to the Wounded Warriors Project.  So if you like Post Apocalyptic Fiction or Zombie Fiction consider purchasing one of my many books listed on the left side of my blog page.  Free previews are available when you click on the book cover images which will take you to the Amazon.com website where you can click on look inside.  And now for something to ponder; does the following apply to anyone you might know 🙂

DD840

Comments
  1. Duncan says:

    That’s a very noble thing to do! Great quote as well. That seems to be my situation since about 1985. lol

  2. rmactsc says:

    Thanks and thanks. If there’s a zombie apocalypse I’m turning to you for advice 🙂

  3. […] Royalties Going To Charity for the Next 7 Days. […]

  4. Wild_E says:

    I pressed this for you!

Leave a Reply

