I Just wanted to thank the nice folks over at CanAmpreppers.net who purchased my books and are providing them as grand prizes in their giveaway contests.  Thank you very much.  I am both humbled and honored that you have selected my fiction books as your grand prizes.  To my other readers who have emailed me with the question “when is the next book coming out” the answer is Biohazard Redacted Book 2 of the Zombie Apocalypse should be out in about 3 months. I appreciate everyones patience and the loyal readership that has developed all over the North American continent. Again to all my sincere thanks and appreciation.  To date I have written six fiction books and my wife has reminded me that it’s okay to take a writing break every now and then.  I guess the wisest course of action would be to listen to her……….at least every once in awhile 🙂

BR1cover

Comments
  1. Brittius says:

    Fictional?? I thought those ghouls were Obama supporters! [Non-fictional novels!!]

  2. Wild_E says:

    on behalf of…
    rmactsc,

    Thank you for being a part of CanAmPreppers.net. We are quite lucky to have you as a member. Your posts add depth and width to our forum, and that benefits all of us. Keep up the great research on preparedness topics. And please continue to post.

    Best continued success on your writing endeavors!!

    Cheers,

    Mountainman.

Leave a Reply

