Good afternoon dear readers.  It’s October and that can only mean one thing.  Purchase one of my books now and I will see too it that order is once again restored to the universe 🙂  It’s top secret just how I will accomplish this but it is imperative that this out of control universal spiral is stopped immediately.

The following is a list of fiction books I’ve written by genre which are all available at Amazon.com.  You can also get a free preview by clicking on the book cover images to the left of my blog posts on my blog page which will take you to the Amazon.com free preview area.  I write in a variety of different fiction generes including post apocalyptic, zombie and horror so find the book or books you like and enjoy.

Post Apocalyptic Fiction Book I’ve Written

  • American Rebellion Book 1 of the Revolution
  • American Rebellion Book 2 of the Revolution
  • American Rebellion Book 3 of the Revolution
  • American Rebellion Book 4 of the Revolution
  • American Rebellion Book 5 of the Revolution

Zombie Fiction Books I’ve Written

  • Biohazard Redacted Book 1 of the Zombie Apocalypse
  • Biohazard Redacted Book 2 of the Zombie Apocalypse

Horror Fiction Books I’ve Written 

  • Anthology of Horror

DD831

Leave a Reply

