Why Being Armed For Self Defense Is So Important

Posted: November 6, 2013 in Crime
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Why is being properly armed and properly trained so important when it comes to your own safety and self defense?  I could list dozens of reasons but as a matter of practical application I will only list one.  According to crime statistics violent crime in the United States averages 100,000 incidents per month from July through September and 85,000 incidents per month from October through June.  With such a large number of violent crimes happening; and with thugs and criminals being more vicious then ever, it is prudent and imperative to be properly armed and properly trained as the first line of defense when dangerous criminals decide to attack.

You can see 5 of my post apocalyptic fiction books, 2 of my zombie fiction books and 1 of my horror fiction books on the left side of my blog page.  Go ahead; take a chance and purchase one or more over at Amazon.com.  They are really quite interesting if I do say so myself 🙂

Comments

Leave a Reply

