Rape Prevention Tip Pre And Post Apocalypse

Posted: December 30, 2013 in Preparedness
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The following is a very important rape prevention tip to be aware of pre and post apocalypse. Never under any circumstances allow an attacker/rapist to isolate you within a vehicle or an abandoned building.  Isolation allows an attacker to proceed with an attack or a rape at their leisure with little chance for their victim to survive.  If an attacker tries to isolate you in an area alone; there is a good chance they may try and eventually kill you when the attack or rape is over. If any type of bindings are produces such as rope, cord, handcuffs, duct tape, wire, zip ties, etc., you must fight for your life and never allow yourself to be bound; as subsequent rape and possibly death will likely be the outcomes.

You can see all 5 of my post apocalyptic fiction books, 2 of my zombie fiction books and 1 of my horror fiction books on the left side of my blog page.  Go ahead; take a chance and purchase one or more over at Amazon.com.  They are really quite interesting to read if I do say so myself and they also make excellent gifts 🙂

DD126

Comments
  1. Brittius says:

    If they are going to attack you, remember, go for their eyes. Then go for their windpipe. They are going to murder you when they finish and probably will rape you again once you are dead. You MUST kill them, first. Show them no mercy as they would do to you. Have a knife, then go for the jugular vein. Go for the penis vein. If you bite them, do not stop until flesh/fingers are removed completely. Put your fingers up their nostrils and rip their nose off. This is nothing to laugh at, and is a most dire topic.

    • rmactsc says:

      Agreed. One should never rely on the “if I let them have their way they will then leave me alone” mentality. It is far better to fight like your life depends on it then to submit and be victimized in my humble opinion.

  2. Brittius says:

    Many years ago, my wife and I were in a bowling league. There was a young woman on the team who was the sweetest, nicest, person we had seen in a long time. She was also very liberal and non-violent/pacifist. Well, one night at work, we get a call to roll out of the squad room. Fire Department put out a dumpster fire in a two yard dumpster. A charred corpse was in there. I had no clue who the deceased was nor did anyone else, until dental records made the positive identification. Somewhere along the way, she was abducted and raped. Medical Examiner said torture was definitely employed. The case was kicked up to the Homicide Division, and I never did find out the rest of the story. Bottom line, fight like it’s your last few minutes on Earth.
    Take measures to prevent it from happening, in the first place. Don’t go through life naïve.

  3. TamrahJo says:

    I had a self-defense instructor tell me once that often, when rape suspects were picked up, they had scratches starting at the their forehead and continuing down their face, but not at the eyes – – he advised all class participants to stick finger or thumb in the inner corner of the eye socket and gouge towards the outer corner of the eye – – some thought this disgusting and complained, he countered with , “and what do you think they are going to do to you?”

    I did not understand until years later how I had traumatized my kids – – when talking about safety when they were younger, I told them, “If someone tries to take you and tells you to be quiet, scream and yell and fight as loud and as hard as you can – – they plan on killing you anyways, make them do it in front of witnesses” – –

    I thought I was being a proactive and good mom – turns out, they never needed the info and all I did was scare the bejeezus out of ’em – –
    ah well, guess I wouldn’t change it even if I could – – 🙂

Leave a Reply

